Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Virtual Baby with a Bazooka!!! ( Newbie Alert !!! )

View previous topic :: View next topic  
TsonicTsunami

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 6:59 pm    Post subject: Virtual Baby with a Bazooka!!! ( Newbie Alert !!! ) Reply with quote

Hello Forum ... I have been lurking awhile and I am finding this forum very helpful and pleasant. I am a drummer and I am jumping into the world of ? ( well, you know where I'm jumping more so than I do!).

I want to learn as much as I can. I have taken some introductory piano lessons and I hope to develop playing skill over time.

I know "jack" about recording and sequencing and sampling.
I have a Mac OS X ( Version 10.3.9 ) Dual processor 1.8 GHz PowerPC G5
I also had an additional hard drive installed ( Maxtor 6Y250MO with a capacity of 233.76 GB ) Can I connect a Triton Extreme 88 to the Mac via USB.
I have no idea what I'm doing but I love this freakin thing!!!!

Also there are some tutorials on Youtube does anyone find them helpful or could you direct me to some helpful resources. I am more of a visual learner but I am also plodding through the manuals. Thanks everyone !!!! Laughing
My guess is the question should have been posted in the Triton Extreme thread. a thousand pardons please Embarassed
Ultimate Dj
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:36 pm    Post subject: Re: Virtual Baby with a Bazooka!!! ( Newbie Alert !!! ) Reply with quote

TsonicTsunami wrote: