Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Korg i3 - Loading User Style - File not Found

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg i3 (new - 2020 model)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
AVP

PostPosted: Fri Dec 04, 2020 8:26 pm    Post subject: Korg i3 - Loading User Style - File not Found Reply with quote

Hi,

I just got my i3. I'm new to Korg. I friend recommended to try and I love the sound. However, I'm unable to load user style. I have seen people have successfully load PA1000 user styles and instruments (voices) to the i3. We tried to format our PNY and SanDisk flash drives to FAT32 and copied user styles and program. The LCD shows the USB drive but when we clicked "YES" to User Style, it shows "File not found".

I followed the instruction in the manual. Can anyone help please!

I need to load user style and voices (instruments).

Thank you.
Musicwithharry
Platinum Member

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 12:37 am    Post subject: Re: Korg i3 - Loading User Style - File not Found Reply with quote

AVP wrote:
Hi,

I just got my i3. I'm new to Korg. I friend recommended to try and I love the sound. However, I'm unable to load user style. I have seen people have successfully load PA1000 user styles and instruments (voices) to the i3. We tried to format our PNY and SanDisk flash drives to FAT32 and copied user styles and program. The LCD shows the USB drive but when we clicked "YES" to User Style, it shows "File not found".

I followed the instruction in the manual. Can anyone help please!

I need to load user style and voices (instruments).

Thank you.