Korg Forums Forum Index Korg Forums
A forum for Korg product users and musicians around the world.
Moderated Independently.
Owned by Irish Acts Recording Studio & hosted by KORG USA
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

EXB MOSS slots on Triton Rack

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg MOSS Option
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
street
Junior Member


Joined: 14 Jul 2016
Posts: 69

PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2017 7:40 am    Post subject: EXB MOSS slots on Triton Rack Reply with quote

I understand that the preset bank for the MOSS on the Triton Rack is bank F. Is it possible to load MOSS presets on other banks than F?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
street
Junior Member


Joined: 14 Jul 2016
Posts: 69

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 9:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Almost a month passes and not a single reply for a simple question on a Korg forum. Confused Shocked
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
michelkeijzers
Approved Merchant
Approved Merchant


Joined: 08 Feb 2007
Posts: 9070
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 11:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

As far as I know not ... I have a Triton Extreme but never had the MOSS (so no F bank).

However, I'm sure it should be stated in the manual.

I cannot check from here, but I think I implemented PCG Tools to also prevent copying from/to bank F from/to another bank.
_________________

Developer of the free PCG file managing application for most Korg workstations: PCG Tools, see http://pcgtools.mkspace.nl
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
fodendeyo



Joined: 15 Jul 2012
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:55 am    Post subject: Re: EXB MOSS slots on Triton Rack Reply with quote

street wrote:
I understand that the preset bank for the MOSS on the Triton Rack is bank F. Is it possible to load MOSS presets on other banks than F?


No you can only have Moss sounds in bank F. If you need to save more patches than 128 you will have to save and load from disk.

F
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Korg Forums Forum Index -> Korg MOSS Option All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group